All OHVs must display a current OHV registration sticker when operated or transported on public lands or roads. Off-highway motorcycles may be registered as .
ATVs and Dirt Bikes. Every off-highway vehicle operated or transported in Utah must be registered. Off-highway vehicles that are 1988 or newer must also be titled. Each off-highway vehicle owner must pay a registration fee at the time of initial registration and annually thereafter.
Proof of ownership: title or current registration or bill of sale. Owners of ATVs, off-
If you operate or transport an OHV on public lands, roads, or trails, it must be registered as a recreational vehicle. To register an OHV, visit any Utah Division of Motor Vehicles (UDMV) office where you will complete a registration application and pay the required registration fee.
Four wheel your way through Utah's scenic landscapes on your OHV or ATV. Find off road trails, riding rules and registration requirements.
If you eat, sleep, walk and talk ATVs and Utah then you've come to the. click the applicable OHV registration option (Resident/non-resident).
Your OHV registration fees go directly back into the sport. Of the $20.50 collected from each registration, $13.50 is dedicated to the .
Find out about the ATV laws and regulations in Utah & take the online ATV safety course today!
Hello, I am Nate, 29 years оld, really lоvеѕ everything related with cars, Acura, Audi, Jaguar, BMW, Mitsubishi. So i try write something about that. If you have any issue with my article, please feel free to contact me.